• German
Pro:Direct Soccer

Jetzt wo die Spiele der nationalen Ligen und Turniere zu Ende gehen, versuchen die gefährlichsten Stürmer sich die goldene Trophäe zu sichern; und das sind die Schuhe die ihnen zu Ruhm und Ehre verhelfen werden. Spiele das Game of Gold. Jage jedes Tor. Sei eine Legende in deiner Mannschaft.

Shoppen

swipe

Farbe

Bedrohlich und elegant, das Design der Game of Gold Hypervenom Fußballschuhe fordert Aufmerksamkeit, dank seiner stilvollen Stealth Farbgestaltung die mit metallisch goldenen Details versehen ist.

JETZT BESTELLEN

Design

Ein Spezial Edition Schuh braucht auch ein besonders spezielles Design. Symmetrische Nike Swoosh Logos in Gold zieren die Seite der Ferse und Hypervenom Fans werden sofort bemerken, dass das typische Swoosh Logo im Zehenbereich des Standardmodells bei dieser Variante fehlt.

JETZT BESTELLEN

Für die Elite

Die Spezial Edition Game of Gold Hypervenom 3 Elite Fußballschuhe wurden herausgebracht um Europas Top Stürmern wie Kane, Lewandowski und Cavani eine würdige Geheimwaffe zu geben für den schweren Kampf um die begehrte  Torjägertrophäe der UEFA.

JETZT BESTELLEN

Shop the full collection

Die Kollektion Ansehen

AMO ZUBEHÖR

Shoppen
Mehr von nike
premier 2
JETZT ANSEHEN
born mercurial
JETZT ANSEHEN

SEI DABEI

Wo auch immer du dich aufhältst, teile deine
Fußballgeschichten mit uns: #prodirect.

Copyright © 2005-2018 Pro:Direct. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle erwähnten Warenzeichen und Markenzeichen stehen den jeweiligen Rechtsinhabern zu. Mit der Nutzung dieser Webseite erklärt der Kunde sein Einverständnis mit den Pro:Direct Datenschutzrichtlinien.

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • jcb
  • paypal

• English

Talk to a Specialist

Choose Your Sport

As the final chapter of the domestic leagues & cup competitions draw in, the most lethal strikers are chasing gold; this is the boot that will take them to glory. Play the game of gold. Pursue the net like a dream. Strike for glory, be the legend on the team. Hypervenom Phantom 3 Game of Gold.

Shop now

swipe

Colour

Both menacing and elegant, the design of the Game of Gold Hypervenom boots command attention with a classy stealth colourway, which have been enhanced with metallic gold detailing to enable strikers to play the Game of Gold.

BUY NOW

Design

A special edition boot needs a special edition design; symmetrical gold Swoosh logos adorn either side of the heel and Hypervenom fans will instantly notice the absence of the Swoosh usually found on the toe of the standard model.

BUY NOW

for the elite

The special edition Game of Gold Hypervenom 3 Elite boots have been released to give Europe’s top strikers such as Kane, Lewandowski and Cavani a worthy secret weapon in the intensive race for the coveted Golden Boot trophy.

BUY NOW

Shop the full collection

shop the full collection

Shop Amo Customs

Shop now
more from nike
premier 2
View Now
fast af
View Now
born mercurial
View Now

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Wherever you are in the world, share your football stories
with us using #prodirect

Copyright © 2005-2018 Pro:Direct. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Pro:Direct Privacy Policy.

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • paypal