• French
Pro:Direct Soccer
top banner Paris Saint Germain
Intro Background

Vous vous demandiez à quoi ressemblerait l'association entre la plus célèbre marque de basketball et le club de foot le plus stylé? Vous allez le découvrir maintenant avec la collection Jordan x PSG.

Elle comprend des chaussures de football noires et rouges en édition spéciale et qui seront portées par les stars du PSG. Vous découvrirez également des vêtements exclusifs. Ne manquez pas cet événement exceptionnel!

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 4 bg
tech 4

Home & Away Kit

Noir ou Blanc Cette saison, le PSG a deux nouvelles tenues exclusivement pour la Champions League. Les deux maillots ont le même design: la tenue domicile s'inspirant du style Jordan, mais avec des couleurs inversées Domicile et Extérieur.

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 5 bg

Training Apparel

La gamme de vêtements d'entraînement du PSG est maintenant disponible avec le logo unique Jordan: vestes, survêtements et hauts VaporKnit qui te permettront d'adopter le style Jumpman sur le terrain ou dans la rue.

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 5

Training Apparel

La gamme de vêtements d'entraînement du PSG est maintenant disponible avec le logo unique Jordan: vestes, survêtements et hauts VaporKnit qui te permettront d'adopter le style Jumpman sur le terrain ou dans la rue.

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 6 bg
tech 4

Comprenant la veste dévoilée par Justin Timberlake lors de son récent concert à Paris, la gamme de vêtements lifestyle de la collection Jordan x PSG te permettra d'être unique. Vestes et pantalons AJ1, un sweat à capuche Jumpman, des bonnets, des casquettes - tu pourras créer ton look Jordan x PSG.

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 3 bg

Jordan V

Inspirées des chaussures classiques de 1990, les Air Jordan 5 PSG Retro sont une édition limitée du design légendaire. La semelle translucide révèle le logo Jordan x PSG, tandis que sur le talon, "23" est remplacé par "75", le code postal de Paris.

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 3

Jordan V

Inspirées des chaussures classiques de 1990, les Air Jordan 5 PSG Retro sont une édition limitée du design légendaire. La semelle translucide révèle le logo Jordan x PSG, tandis que sur le talon, "23" est remplacé par "75", le code postal de Paris.

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 1 bg
tech 1

Phantom

Comme les Vapor, les Phantom VSN en édition spéciale sont noires et rouges et rendent hommage au coloris classique Jordan "BRed". La semelle est la star: le design maximise l'impact du rouge chromatique. Elles seront sans aucun doute les chaussures de l'année.

Portées par: Marco Verratti, Marquinhos

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 2 bg

Vapor

Les Jordan x PSG Mercurial Vapor XII en édition spéciale affichent le coloris classique noir et rouge de nombreuses chaussures Jordan. Les Swooshes Blackout s'associent à un effet subtile sur l'empeigne et au logo Jumpman sur le talon: ce seront les chaussures les plus stylées. 

Portées par: Neymar, Dani Alves

ACHETER MAINTENANT
tech 2

Vapor

Les Jordan x PSG Mercurial Vapor XII en édition spéciale affichent le coloris classique noir et rouge de nombreuses chaussures Jordan. Les Swooshes Blackout s'associent à un effet subtile sur l'empeigne et au logo Jumpman sur le talon: ce seront les chaussures les plus stylées. 

Portées par: Neymar, Dani Alves

ACHETER MAINTENANT
Gallery Background
article header background Paris

Copyright © 2005-2018 Pro:Direct. Tous droits réservés. Les marques déposées et leurs appelations commerciales sont la propriété exclusives de leurs propriétaires respectifs. En utilisant ce site Internet vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation établies par Pro:Direct et vous engagez à les respecter.

  • Carte Bancaire
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • jcb
  • SEPA Direct Debit
  • paypal

• English

Talk to a Specialist

Choose Your Sport
top banner Paris Saint Germain
Intro Background

What would happen if you combined the most recognisable brand in basketball with the most fashionable club in soccer? Now we know, because the Jordan x PSG collection is here.

The range sees the release of special edition black and red football boots, to be worn by PSG’s biggest stars, along with exclusive training gear and a pair of high-contrast third kits. This is a landmark moment – make sure you’re a part of it and check out the full collection below.

Buy Now explore
tech 4 bg
tech 4

Home & Away Kit

One black, one white. This season PSG have two third kits, to be worn exclusively in the Champions League. Both shirts feature the same design – a Jordan-style interpretation of the regular home kit – but with colours flipped to create home and away variations.

Buy Now explore
tech 5 bg

Training Apparel

A huge range of PSG’s training apparel range is now available with the unique Jordan branding, including drill jackets, tracksuits, and VaporKnit-equipped tops, so you can take Jumpman style with you onto the training pitch or the streets.

Buy Now
tech 5

Training Apparel

A huge range of PSG’s training apparel range is now available with the unique Jordan branding, including drill jackets, tracksuits, and VaporKnit-equipped tops, so you can take Jumpman style with you onto the training pitch or the streets.

Buy Now
tech 6 bg
tech 4

Lifestyle apparel

Including the coach’s jacket revealed by Justin Timberlake at his recent Paris gig, the lifestyle range from the Jordan x PSG collection is the ultimate in crossover style. AJ1-branded jackets and pants, a Jumpman hoodie, beanies, caps – everything you need for the complete Jordan x PSG look.

Buy Now explore
tech 3 bg

Jordan V

Inspired by the classic shoe first released in 1990, the Air Jordan 5 PSG Retro is a limited edition take on the instantly recognisable design. A translucent outsole features the new Jordan x PSG logo, while the heel panel replaces “23” with “75” in reference to the postal code of Paris.

Buy Now explore
tech 3

Jordan V

Inspired by the classic shoe first released in 1990, the Air Jordan 5 PSG Retro is a limited edition take on the instantly recognisable design. A translucent outsole features the new Jordan x PSG logo, while the heel panel replaces “23” with “75” in reference to the postal code of Paris.

Buy Now explore
tech 1 bg
tech 1

Phantom

Like the Vapor, the special edition Phantom VSN has been decked out in black and red, paying homage to the classic “BRed” Jordan colourway. The soleplate is the star here, with the full-length design providing maximum impact for the chromatic red. A potential boot of the year, no doubt.

Worn by: Marco Verratti, Marquinhos

Buy Now explore
tech 2 bg

Vapor

The Jordan x PSG special edition Mercurial Vapor XII features a classic black and red colourway seen on numerous Jordan shoes over the years. Blackout Swooshes combine with a subtle dotted effect on the upper and an emphatic Jumpman logo on the heel in what’s sure to be a highly sought-after boot.

Worn by: Neymar, Dani Alves.

Buy Now explore
tech 2

Vapor

The Jordan x PSG special edition Mercurial Vapor XII features a classic black and red colourway seen on numerous Jordan shoes over the years. Blackout Swooshes combine with a subtle dotted effect on the upper and an emphatic Jumpman logo on the heel in what’s sure to be a highly sought-after boot.

Worn by: Neymar, Dani Alves.

Buy Now explore
Gallery Background
article header background Paris

Copyright © 2005-2018 Pro:Direct. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Pro:Direct Privacy Policy.

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • paypal